Personnes de contact
Secrétaire général
M. Claude Crottaz
c.crottaz@bardonnex.ch
 
 
Secrétaire générale adjointe
Mme Frédérique Barbe
f.barbe@bardonnex.ch
 
 
Secrétaire
Mme Laura Cardaba
l.cardaba@bardonnex.ch
 
Assistantes sociales
Mme Dominique Rossello
Mme Laurence Nicolet
 
 
Comptable
Mme Marie-Laurence Michaud
m.michaud@bardonnex.ch
 
 
Techniciennes communales
Mme Giulia Thabuis
g.thabuis@bardonnex.ch
Mme Marie Veillet
m.veillet@bardonnex.ch