Contact
Mairie de Bardonnex
Route de Cugny 99 (Commanderie)
1257 Compesières
Tél. +41 (22) 721.02.20
Fax +41 (22) 721.02.29
Rechercher
 

Personnes de contact de l'administration communale

Secrétaire général
M. Claude Crottaz
c.crottaz@bardonnex.ch
Secrétaire générale adjointe
Mme Frédérique Barbe
f.barbe@bardonnex.ch
Secrétaire-réceptionniste
Mme Laura Cardaba
l.cardaba@bardonnex.ch
Comptable
Mme Marie-Laurence Michaud
m.michaud@bardonnex.ch
Technicienne communale
Mme Giulia Thabuis
g.thabuis@bardonnex.ch
Technicienne communale
Mme Marie Veillet
m.veillet@bardonnex.ch